Total Metal Shop


    Band Info

  • Product Code: BR-003
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 6
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 5.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 59

< >

Japanese edition of the second full-length album by Czech Atmospheric Gothic/Doom Metal band.
Melodic Metal band from Czech Republic that offers female vocals and touches of shouting male and Death vocals. Melodic Metal with Progressive touches as arrangements are primarily upbeat and energetic with crunchy guitars and hard hitting bass and drums along with clean guitar and flute driven melodies. The Song writing is very polished with a nice variety in the riffs and melodies of each song accompanied by the soaring female stunning vocals of Zuzana Lipova. Her vocals are excellent and offer a unique expressive musical style that's unlike anyone in a Metal band. Half the songs feature shouted male vocals and touches of mild Death vocals.
Beautiful melodies, urgent guitars fused with poignant keyboard parts form an untypical mixture of 70's Psychedelic, Modern Progressive Rock energy with big dose of melancholy. Highly recommended for fans of female fronted Melodic Metal!
Blackwind Records, 2002/2003 (BR-003). Made in Japan. Pressed in Taiwan.

1. On the Road 07:13
2. Microcosmos 03:17
3. I Have No Doubt 03:26
4. Autumn Poet 04:28
5. Pilgrimage 03:21
6. Hot Breath of Night 03:43
7. Reed 04:47
8. Severence 04:35
9. Last Moment 04:58
10. Inner Self 01:37
11. A White Dream 04:31
Bonus Track:
12. Nightfall (remix) 5:33
Total playing time: 51:29


Leave a review

Please login or register to review