DRAGON “Horde Of God” /Digipack CD/

Remastered re-release of the debut full-length album by the cult Polish Thrash/Death Metal band.
Instead of a "romantic" intro, typical for all Metal albums at that time, the album started off with a hurricane of Bomba's drums, out of which the raging tempo of "Kapłani..." emerged. This was followed by a true Thrash Metal frenzy, interrupted only by a subtle guitar miniature called "Cervezza", which featured a brilliant guitar solo by Pająk.
New digipack edition includes 9 bonus tracks taken from the Polish language version of the LP. Limited to numerated 2000 copies, digitally remastered using 24-Bit process.
Metal Mind Productions, 1989/2008 (MMP CD 0646 DG). Made in Poland.

1. Priests Of Betray
2. Seven Bowls Of Wrath 
3. Eternal Rest 
4. Beliar
5. Horde Of Gog
6. Cervezza
7. Innocent Blood 
8. Here Comes The Dragon 
9. Armageddon
Bonus Tracks:
10. Kaplani Zdrady
11. Siedem Czasz Gniewu
12. Wieczne Odpoczywanie
13. Beliar
14. Horda Goga
15. Cervezza
16. Niewinna Krew
17. Dragon
18. Armageddon

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

DRAGON “Fallen Angel” /Digipack CD/

Remastered re-release of the second full-length album by the cult Polish Thrash/Death Metal band. All seven tracks were dedicated to different aspects and different views on the issue of Evil and the presence of Satan in the modern world. The grim atmosphere of the lyrics was strengthened by the ap..