DRAGON “Fallen Angel” /Digipack CD/

Remastered re-release of the second full-length album by the cult Polish Thrash/Death Metal band.
All seven tracks were dedicated to different aspects and different views on the issue of Evil and the presence of Satan in the modern world. The grim atmosphere of the lyrics was strengthened by the apocalyptic music, extreme in every way. All of the melodic tendencies found on the debut have been captured and then cruelly rammed together here.
Full of technically complex tempos, highly extended, multi-dimensional constructions, small and elusive motives - difficult in comprehension. It’s one of the most musically outlandish albums, and it's a brave piece of work!
New digipack edition includes 5 bonus tracks taken from the Polish language version of the LP. Limited to numerated 2000 copies, digitally remastered using 24-Bit process.
Metal Mind Productions, 1990/2008 (MMP CD 0588 DG). Made in Poland.

1. Fallen Angel 5:45
2. I Spit In Your Face 7:05
3. Tears Of Satan 7:26
4. Deceived 4:58
5. Simon Peter 7:07
6. Destructor/Sewer Of Graves 5:13
7. Into The Dark 5:15
8. Crying Woman 3:27
Bonus Tracks:
9. Upadly Aniol 5:44
10. Pluje CI W Twarz 7:09
11. Lzy Szatana 7:26
12. Posrod Czerni 5:14
13. Placzaca Kobieta 3:24
Total playing time: 75:13

Samples: http://www.last.fm

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

DRAGON “Horde Of God” /Digipack CD/

Remastered re-release of the debut full-length album by the cult Polish Thrash/Death Metal band. Instead of a "romantic" intro, typical for all Metal albums at that time, the album started off with a hurricane of Bomba's drums, out of which the raging tempo of "Kapłani..." e..