Total Metal Shop

Diesel Dahl’s TINDRUM “How ’Bout This?!” /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: TINDRUM
  • Product Code: BMG PD74303
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 13
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 12.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 129

< >

Second full-length album by the Norwegian Melodic Hard Rock/Glam Metal band.
One year after "Drums Of War", Tindrum back with their second album, "How 'Bout This?!". The line-up has changed in the sense that the singer Tove left the band and was replaced by Dag Ingebrigtsen, ex- lead singer of TNT until 1984.
This album is more solid than the preceding. Titles like "Dolce Vita", "Masquerade", "First Time" and "Hot Summer" are impactful that hold up better than the first album. We always find the hymns that were on the first album and are represented here by "(I Was) Made For Rock'N'Roll". There is even this test a very Poppy track with "I Love To Love" which seems very light compared to the rest but suits perfectly.
Great album for every solid fan of Hair Metal!!
RCA/BMG Ariola, (BMG PD74303). Printed in Germany. An exact bootlegged replica.

1. (I Was) Made For Rock'n'Roll 3:33
2. Dolce Vita 4:21
3. Streetfighter 4:04
4. Masquerade 3:15
5. The Show Must Go On 3:43
6. First Time 4:16
7. Hot Summer 4:16
8. I Love To Love 4:07
9. Love Shines 4:21
10. Fantasia 3:45
Total playing time: 39:41 min.

Leave a review

Please login or register to review