DIABOLICAL PRINCIPLES “Manifesto Of Death” /Digipack CD/

The second full-length album by Greek Black Metal band.
New Masterpiece from Diabolical Principles is full cold riffs, great melodies and a harsh atmosphere!
Atmospheric Black Metal for fans of old Burzum!!
Kristallblut Records/Dead Sky Productions, 2014 (KBR 014 / DSP 001). Made in Germany. Pressed in Poland. First press.

1. A Masquerade For Death 7:25
2. Never To See The Light 8:14
3. Orphic, To Death 5:30
4. The Passage 5:59
5. Cosmic Void 7:41
6. The Lost Soul 6:24
7. Sowers Of The Lie 7:12
8. My Time Is Upon Me 10:01
Total playing time: 58:26 min.

Samples: https://diabolicalprinciples.bandcamp.com

Leave a review

Please login or register to review