DENYING NAZARENE “Possessed By Light And Deception” /Ltd. LP/

  • €14.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 149

< >

The second full-length studio album by Chilean Death Metal band.
Down tuned riffs, buzz saw-like solos, monolith rhythms, deep range hellish vocals - all these elements gave form to one of the most solid releases of the year!
Emphasizing his anti-Christian message, this new release incorporates a nihilistic tone to his lyrics, which acquires deeper dimensions thanks to the original design by Xaay Loranc.
Prepare to be subverted, this new album gives to anti-Christianity a new name!
Limited Edition to 500 hand-numbered copies vinyl includes 11-inch 8-sided booklet.
Heavy Shit Music, 2014 (HSM1). Made in Chile. First press.


1. The Root Of Weakness 2:51
2. Deceit Through Faith 3:57
3. God's Fucking Slag 3:30
4. The King Is Losing His Crown 3:40
5. Possessed By The Light Band Deception 2:58

6. A Nun's Pleasure 3:11
7. Infected By Messiah 3:32
8. Hating The Doctrine 4:10
9. Poisoned With Impurity 5:07

Total playing time: 32:56 min.


Leave a review

Please login or register to review