CRYING STEEL “The Steel Is Back!” /Ltd. LP/

  • €11.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 119

< >

For the first time on vinyl, the second full-length studio album by cult Italian Heavy/Power Metal band.
Formed back in 1982, mostly by ex-members of Hard Rock band Wurdulak, Crying Steel are one of the first Heavy Metal acts from Italy. And it's only their third official release (including mini-album, and not including six demos).
Bringing catchy and speedy Rockers with some skill, Crying Steel easily creates some entertaining Melodic Heavy Metal Rock. "The Steel Is Back!" recalls Heavy Metal's glory days in the late seventies to eighties. That is a good thing! Easily recommended for fans of Judas Priest of Warrior!!
Limited Edition to 400 copies hand-numbered Classic Black Vinyl.
Bologna Rock City Records, 2007/2011 (BRCLP0001). Made in Italy. First press.


Side A
1. Kill Them All 03:17
2. Over My Sins 04:06
3. Raptor 04:18
4. Hold Her 03:37
5. Next Time Don't Lie 03:45

Side B
6. Let It Down 03:48
7. Three Times 04:33
8. Night Owl 04:09
9. Hands High 04:01
10. Agony 04:41

Total playing time: 40:15 min.

Leave a review

Please login or register to review