CHARIZMA “Brothers Call To Arms” /Digipack CD Single/

The second Single by Russian Melodic Power Metal band.
The 40 min. CD single (??!!) with one new and six re-recorded old songs singing with new vocalist!
This all is packed in a nice 3-panel digipack with limited edition to 300 hand-numbered copies!!
Also enhanced CD includes video "Отключись от сети / Disconnect from the Net"!!!
It's really a worthy collection release!!!!
Metalism Records, 2013 (MR 107-13). Made in Russia. First press.

1. Иду на свет     06:01
2. Брат мой     04:34
3. Братья, в бой!     05:46
4. Стой, пока живой!     06:28 
5. Ведьма     06:53 
6. Охотник     05:33
7. Отключись от сети     05:06
Total playing time: 40:21


Leave a review

Please login or register to review