Total Metal Shop

CEREBRUM “Cosmic Enigma” /CD/

  • CEREBRUM “Cosmic Enigma” /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: CEREBRUM
  • Product Code: AVR045
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

Second full-length album by Greek Progressive Death Metal band.
Greek Technical Death Metal outfit Cerebrum features George Kollias of Nile, and now are here to bring up their second full length "Cosmic Enigma" which follows their successful debut full length "Spectral Extravagance". As an aggressive result, Cerebrum reached the next level; 12 tracks of extreme technicality with over 400 or more signature riffs and tempo changes. Featuring artwork from Xaay (Nile, Behemoth, Kamelot, Necrophagist.. etc.)!
Highly recommended for fans of 90's classic Technical Death Metal, like: Atheist, Cynic, Death, Gorguts and Pestilence!! You won't be disappointed!!!
CD includes OBI.
Amputated Vein Records, 2013 (AVR045). Made in Japan.

1. Utopian Freedom, Dogmatic Truth     03:55 
2. Subconscious Extraction     04:02 
3. Dream Infusion Side-Effects     04:09 
4. Vaporized to Feed the Profound Abyss (...Sinking Endlessly)     00:37
5. Oblivious Eons     03:52 
6. Phobos Manipulation     04:47 
7. Self-Regenerate     03:18 
8. Enter the Void     04:11 
9. Chaotic Orbits Align     03:05 
10. Cosmic Enigma     03:56 
11. Swirling Liquid Pellets...(Vitiate the Infinite Vacuum)     00:29
12. S-G-S (Subliminal Gravity Symptoms)     03:54 
Total playing time: 40:15

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

CEREBRIUM “When I Am Dead” /CD/
CEREBRIUM “When I Am Dead” /CD/

The debut full-length album by Russian Black/Doom Metal band. Cerebrium was formed by Morok (Bog-Morok, Morguenstern, Shexna, Downgrade, ex- Vo Skorbyakh) in November 2014, along with his friend Denis Grin (drums). What Cerebrium basically represents is a pretty stretched mishmash of different styl..

€ 4.90