Total Metal Shop

БРИГАДА С / BRIGADA S “Легенды русского рока / Legendy Russkogo Roka / The Legends Of Russian Rock” /MC/

  • Product Code: MR 98236 MC
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 6
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 5.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 59

< >

Compilation album by the legendary Russian Alternative/Funk/Jazz/New Wave/Chanson Rock band.
"The Legends Of Russian Rock" is an anthology of Russian Rock published by Konstantin Preobrazhensky and Vasili Gavrilov of Moroz Records in 1996 as a six-disс collection, later augmented by further albums.
The series is a retrospective of the most important Russian Rock bands.
Get this rare gold piece of Russian scene in your collection!
SNC Records/Moroz Records, 1998 (MR 98236 MC). Made in Russia.

1. Звезда Микрорайона
2. Бродяга
3. Playboy
4. Сантехник
5. Я Обожаю Jazz
6. Запретная Зона
7. Человек в Шляпе
8. Не Ходите За Нами
9. Оглянись
10. Розовый След На Белой Дороге
11. Скорый Поезд Придет в 6 Часов
12. Дорожная
13. Белый Колпак
14. На Перекрестке Луны
15. Вальс Москва
16. Все Это Рок-Н-Ролл

Leave a review

Please login or register to review