BIRTH ASPHYXIA “Human Obelisk” /CD/

Debut full-length album by Japanese Technical Death Metal band.
Inhuman guttural female vocals, technical and intricate guitar riffs, well mixed oldschool sounds with new school elements. You cannot have any space to breath! This will be giving birth to the superlative asphyxia!!
CD includes OBI.
For fans of Suffocation and Hemdale!
Bloodcurdling Enterprise, 2012 (BCE001/2012). Made in Japan. Pressed in Germany.

1. Human Obelisk     02:40 
2. Beginning of Collapse     01:15 
3. Penetrate the Mind     03:34 
4. Burn in Crematory     05:58 
5. Psychosis Excitement Caused by Abuse     03:28 
6. Death by Famine     03:49 
7. The Dogma     05:21 
8. A Sutra     03:02 
9. Causalgia     05:50
Total playing time: 34:57

Leave a review

Please login or register to review