Total Metal Shop

BASTARDIZER "Enforcers Of Evil" /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: HVP004
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 7
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 6.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 69

< >

The debut full-length album by Australian Blackened Thrash’n’Roll Metal band.
These dudes really know what they must do under banner of Thrash. They just came out of street prostitute’s womb last year, and by the age of 1 year, they already had a full-length album which easily beat some shit-ass bands.
These bastards breed Neo Thrash Metal in the same line of Goatwhore, Nunslaughter and strong smell of Bathory. Really doesn't sound bad for a Blackened Thrash album as far as the vocal & music go. The album was recorded in 40 hours at Adversary Studios, Sydney and mixed by the infamous Joel Grind (Toxic Holocaust) in USA. Don't expect fancy solos or riffs (but let's be fair: these guys know how to play their instruments!), ear friendly melodies, or any technical stuff: Bastardizer is something totally opposite. Straight, simple, dirty, evil and loud!
Killer debut for fans of: Kreator, Venom, Midnight, Destroyer 666, Toxic Holocaust, Gospel Of The Horns and late Darkthrone!!
Hells Vomit Productions, 2014 (HVP004). Made in New Zealand. Pressed in Canada. First press.

1. Bastards, Bullets, Bitches & Beer 01:48
2. Enforcers of Evil 03:48
3. Bathory & Lust 03:21
4. Eureka 06:04
5. WWIII 03:19
6. Pentagram of Pleasure 06:41
7. Bareback in Brazil / Baphomet's Bukkake 04:02
8. The Belanglo Bastard 06:03
9. The Black Scourge of Death 06:03
Total playing time: 41:09


Leave a review

Please login or register to review