ATOLL NERAT "Путешествия В Отдельные Реальности / Journey To Separate Realities" /CD/

  • €3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

The third full-length album by the Russian Gothic Black Metal band.
Russian Dark Metallers produced a masterpiece for all fans of melodic music nontrivial. Beautiful melodies, unexpected compositional solutions and excellent implementation.
Mastered at Finnvox Studio (NIghtwish, Stratovarius, Moonspell, Amorphis…).
For fans of Moonspell, Rotting Christ and Graveworm!!
Musica Production, 2012 (MP-62). Made in Russia. First press.

1. Жизнь (часть 1) 05:01
2. Ведьма (часть 4) 06:47
3. Путник 07:11
4. Всадник 06:28
5. Весна 08:31
6. Жизнь (часть 2) 07:00
7. Небо 06:54
8. Булонский лес 05:15
Total playing time: 53:06

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

ATOLL NERAT "Two Pipes To Heaven" /CD/

Re-release of the second full-length album by Russian Gothic Black Metal band, originally released by Irond Records in 2006. Eastern Slavonic Melodic Black Metal which features Folk along with the Gothic elements speaks in mother tongue, and in one way or another reaches back to Slavonic folk tradi..


ATOLL NERAT "Art Of Ancient Seers" /CD/

The debut full-length album of Russian Gothic Black Metal band. More Hate Productions, 2001 (MHP 011). Made in Russia. First press. Tracklist: 1.Witch 05:42 2.Non-Organic World 05:22 3.Skepticism 03:37 4.Art of Ancient Seers 04:56 5.Benefactor's Flight 04:20 6.Witch (part 2) 07:32 7..