Total Metal Shop

AT THE GATES “Purgatory Unleashed: Live At Wacken 2008” /DVD; Live/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: MOSH449DVD
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 12
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 11.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 119

< >

Debut DVD by legendary Sweden Melodic Death Metal.
At The Gates with their excellent live at Wacken 2008. Professionally filmed video shotted with multi camera with sound mixed by Tue Madsen. Quite enthralling reminder of band's phenomenal power!
With eighteen tracks on offer (not including the intro), a pristine sound mix and a furious reminder of the band’s acclaimed reunion tour, this is an essential addition to any At The Gates fan’s collection!!
Released as a part of “Maximum Metal DVD Collection” Box Set, together with Deicide, Morbid Angel and Municipal Waste DVDs. Sells separately.
Region: 0 (All regions).
Earache Records Ltd., 2011 ‎(MOSH449DVD). Made in UK. First press.

1. Intro (Backstage) 
2. Slaughter of the Soul 3:10
3. Cold 3:15
4. Terminal Spirit Disease 3:57
5. Raped By the Light of Christ 3:50
6. Under A Serpent Sun 4:32
7. Windows 4:39
8. World of Lies 3:56
9. The Burning Darkness 3:03
10. The Swarm 3:33
11. Forever Blind 4:13
12. Nausea 2:52
13. The Beautiful Wound 4:33
14. Unto Others 3:44
15. All Life Ends 6:22
16. Need 3:24
17. Blinded By Fear 2:53
18. Suicide Nation 3:50
19. Kingdom Gone 7:14
Running time: approx. 75 min.

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

AT THE GATES "At War With Reality" /3/4 Sleeve Raglan/
AT THE GATES "At War With Reality" /3/4 Sleeve Raglan/

Official merch.  100% Cotton.  Tultex. Made in Mexico.  JSR Merchandising (ATG120). Printed in USA...

€ 13.90

AT THE GATES "Logo" /Patch/
AT THE GATES "Logo" /Patch/

Embroidered bordered woven patch. 120x25mm..

€ 0.90