Total Metal Shop

ARKUDA “Pod Pokrovom Vekov'' /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: MHP 13-119
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 6
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 5.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 59

< >


Debut full-length album by Russian Pagan Metal band.
This CD of band from Irkutsk includes songs composed between 2008-2010. However, on this album they have finally formed an entity both from ideological and musical sides.
Musically the album represents a mixture of different genres of Extreme Metal (Black, Thrash, Death Metal) coupled with Folk Melodies.
The ultimate mix of Melodic Death Metal and Black Metal! Check it out!!
More Hate Productions, 2014 (MHP 13-119). Made in Russia. First press.

1. Гром 1:40 
2. Кровь И Сталь 4:21 
3. Вера Твоя Под Покровом Веков 5:20 
4. Свобода Или Смерть! 5:46 
5. Крепка Слава Великой Руси 6:46 
6. К Великим Победам Во Славу Дедов 5:10 
7. Баллада О Руси 8:44 
8. А В Жилах Росских Течёт Не Разбойничья Кровь... 4:47 
9. Над Дланью Земли 5:22
Total playing time: 47:56


Leave a review

Please login or register to review