Total Metal Shop

AQUILA "Imperium" /CD/

  • AQUILA "Imperium" /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: AQUILA
  • Product Code: AQ001CD
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 3
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 2.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 29

< >

Brutal metalcore / death metal from Canada.
Imperium is full length debut and demonstrates what made the melodic death and metalcore combo worthwhile to begin with. For fans of Soilwork, Beyond the Embrace and early All That Remains.
self-released, 2009 (AQ001CD)

1.Imperium 01:45
2.Our Darkness 03:07
3.Within These Flames 04:55
4.Kill or be Killed 03:46
5.Never to Awake 04:03
6.Vae Victus 01:46
7.Suffer and Solitude 03:32
8.No Forgiveness 04:32
9.Breathing Fire, Breathing Life 03:12
10.Bound for Glory 04:20

Leave a review

Please login or register to review