Total Metal Shop

ADRENICIDE “Bursting Into Decadence” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: D&LR005
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

The eighth full-length album by the German (British before) Thrash Metal/Crossover band.
These Thrash maniacs are back!!!
Furious Thrash/Crossover style! 13 songs of pure Thrashing madness!! For all into bands like Nuclear Assault, Whiplash, S.O.D., Crumbsuckers, D.R.I., Cryptic Slaughter, Hirax, Dead Brain Cells, Tankard and Gama Bomb!!!
Denim & Leather Records, 2013 (D&LR005). Made in UK. First press.

1. Obsessed By War 
2. Betrayers: Keep Out! 
3. Hith With A Fucking Hammer 
4. In The Wake Of Reality 
5. That's Misery 
6. Waiting For The Torment 
7. Save Your Life For Thrash 
8. Kill To Survive 
9. The Plague Remains 
10. Wrong Side Of The Bar 
11. Suicide (Mortal Ride) 
12. Never Mind The Bad 
Bonus Track:
13. Delusions Left Within

Leave a review

Please login or register to review